Corpo Docentes

por Tomas Armando Del Pozo Hernandez publicado 23/07/2016 12h55, última modificação 20/10/2018 22h11

PROFESSORES 2018.2

Nome

E-mail

Lattes

Ana Aparecida Vieira

 

 

 

 

 

 

ana.moura@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anazita

 

anazita.lopes@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

Bruna Ramos Marinho

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bruna.marinho@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eliana Dias Laurido

 

 

 

eliana.laurido@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

 

  

 

Esmeraci Santos do Nascimento

 

esmeraci.nascimento@ifrr.edu.br      

 

 

Guilherme da Silva Ramos

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

guilherme@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Jocelaine Oliveira dos Santos

 

 

 

 

 

 

jocelaine.santos@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Lana Cristina Barbosa de Melo

 

 

 

 

 

 

lana.melo@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Marilda Vinhote Bentes

 

 

 

 

 

marilda.bentes@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Nathalia Oliveira da Silva Menezes

 

nathalia.oliveira@ifrr.edu.br

 

  

Raimunda Maria Rodrigues Santos

 

 

 

 

 

raimundarodrigues@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

 

 

 

  

Raimundo Nonato Chacon

 

nonato.chacon@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

Renata Orcioli da Silva

 

 

 

 

renata.orcioli@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

 

 

  

 

Ricardo Luiz de Souza

 

 

 

 

 

 

ricardo.souza@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Roseli Bernardo Silva dos Santos

 

 

 

roseli@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

  

 

Sandra Mendes de Sousa Silva

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sandra.silva@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Tomas Armando Del Pozo Hernandez

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tomas.hernandez@ifrr.edu.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Virginia Marne da Silva Araujo dos Santos

 

 

 

 

virginia.santos@ifrr.edu.br